631-929-8400

6324 Route 25a, Suite 8
Wading River, NY 11792

Our Team

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
in
 
Showing 1 - 30 of 30 results| view:  results per page« 1 »
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Belinda Bender  Owner/Broker 
  • Office: (631) 929-8400
  • Office:   bbender@littlebayrealty.com
  • Office:   bbender631@gmail.com
Joy Bryant  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: 631-748-8400
  • Office: (631) 929-8400
  • Office:   joys@optonline.net
Patrick Cantone  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: 631-255-0379
  • Office: (631) 929-8400
  • Office:   PCantone123@hotmail.com
Russell Ficken  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: 631-255-6852
  • Office: (631) 929-8400
  • Office:   c21russ@aol.com
Barry Krupp  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: 631-807-7591
  • Office: (631) 929-8400
  • Office:   BARRYKRUPP@OPTONLINE.NET
Helene Mandzik  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: 516-410-3063
  • Office: (631) 929-8400
  • Office:   hmandzik@me.com
Ute Turcotte  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: 631-764-4587
  • Office: (631) 929-8400
  • Office:   juturcotte@gmail.com
Joanne Blum  Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: 631-495-0163
  • Office: (631) 929-8400
  • Office:   JoJoBlum@msn.com
Douglas Cevasco  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: 6318851626
  • Office: 6319298400
  • Personal:   cevascore@gmail.com
Kathleen Coughlan  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: 516-318-1706
  • Office: (631) 929-8400
  • Office:   kathycsales@gmail.com
John Cuzzo  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: 516-607-1094
  • Office: 631-929-8400
  • Office: (631) 929-8400
  • Personal:   johncuzzo64@gmail.com
  • Office:   johncuzzo64@gmail.com
Steven Dietz  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: 6312194092
  • Office: (631) 929-8400
  • Office:   sdietz1212@gmail.com
Paul Dinerstein  Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (631) 929-8400
  • Office:   paulhashomes@optonline.net
Jennifer Guilmette  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: 631-339-8337
  • Office: (631) 929-8400
  • Office:   j.guilmette@optonline.net
Jennifer Higgins  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: 631-805-4112
  • Office: (631) 929-8400
  • Office:   Jenniferhiggins13@icloud.com
Dino Isgro  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: 631-457-0816
  • Office: (631) 929-8400
  • Office:   disgro66@aol.com
Monika Mannix  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: 516-982-9819
  • Office: (631) 929-8400
  • Office:   monikamovesu@gmail.com
Laura Nugent  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: 631-464-1696
  • Office: (631) 929-8400
  • Office:   lararoselbr929@gmail.com
MaryAnn Passaro  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: 631-275-8446
  • Office: (631) 929-8400
  • Office:   heybeautiful@optonline.net
Beverly Price  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (631) 929-8400
  • Office:   beverly745@optonline.net
Beatrice Pyatt  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (631) 929-8400
  • Office:   pyatt@optonline.net
Kelly Redican  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: 6312910340
  • Office: 6319298400
  • Office: (631) 929-8400
  • Personal:   kellyann.lbr@gmail.com
  • Office:   kellyann.lbr@gmail.com
Emily Sak  Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: 631-219-6594
  • Office: (631) 929-8400
  • Office:   emily@emilysli.com
Tom Sturniolo  Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: 631-875-0064
  • Office: (631) 929-8400
  • Office:   tomslbmail@aol.com
Jane Tintle  Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: 631-793-7898
  • Office: (631) 929-8400
  • Office:   janeatlittlebayrealty@gmail.com
Gloria Yaede  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: 631-445-6791
  • Office: (631) 929-8400
  • Office:   Pepgirl172@optonline.net
Monica Lennon  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (631) 929-8400
  • Office:   monicalennon@optonline.net
Angelique Vlantis  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (631) 929-8400
  • Office:   akatsoulas@aol.com
Douglas Cevasco  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: 631-885-1626
  • Office: (631) 929-8400
  • Office:   cevascore@gmail.com
June Boughton  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (631) 929-8400
  • Office:   june.boughton@yahoo.com
Showing 1 - 30 of 30 results| view:  results per page« 1 »